Klassenlehrpersonen


KlasseKlassenlehrperson/enKontakt
A1aManuele Terzi
Thierry Donzé
manuele.terzi@winschulen.ch
thierry.donze@winschulen.ch
B1aAlma Ukshinaj
Basil Dubach
alma.ukshinaj@winschulen.ch
basil.dubach@winschulen.ch
B1bDominique Hänggidominique.haenggi@winschulen.ch
A2aThomas Bechtigerthomas.bechtiger@winschulen.ch
A2bRolf von Riedmattenrolf.vonriedmatten@winschulen.ch
B2aLurdes Ribeiro Dias
lurdes.ribeiro@winschulen.ch
C2aNives Thönen
Cornelia Tschopp (Heilpädagogin)
nives.thoenen@winschulen.ch
cornelia.tschopp@winschulen.ch
A3aRomy Bachmann
Reto Ormos
romy.bachmann@winschulen.ch
reto.ormos@winschulen.ch
B3aSonja von Selve
Christoph Schnidrig
sonja.vonselve@winschulen.ch
christoph.schnidrig@winschulen.ch
B3bAngela Bozonangela.bozon@winschulen.ch

 

Fachlehrpersonen


FachlehrpersonenKontakt
Anita Mächleranita.maechler@winschulen.ch
Barbara Freibarbara.frei@winschulen.ch
Benjamin Kobibenjamin.kobi@winschulen.ch
Daniel Schmid​daniel.schmid@winschulen.ch
Eveline von Riedmatteneveline.vonriedmatten@winschulen.ch
Jeannine Ebertjeannine.ebert@win.ch
Maida Eminimaida.emini@winschulen.ch
Marliese Denzlermarliese.denzler@win.ch
Mathias Oppligermathias.oppliger@winschulen.ch
Naomi Ikehatanaomi.ikehata@winschulen.ch
Nina Vogt​nina.vogt@winschulen.ch
Tanja Schnurrenbergertanja.schnurrenberger@win.ch
Monika Heimannmonika.heimann@win.ch